Robstown Improvement Development Corporation (RIDC) is a non-profit corporation aimed at providing economic development efforts in the City of Robstown. The corporation manages the 4B-Sales tax, and is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of seven board members and an Executive Director

P O Box 872
Robstown, Texas 78380
Phone (361) 387-4589

Rodney Flores, President
Larry Cantu, Vice-President
Elias Vasquez, Sr., Treasurer
County Commissioner John Marez, Secretary
Mayor Mandy Barrera, Member
Port Commissioner Catherine Tobin-Hilliard, Member
Judge Armando B. Gonzalez, Jr., Member
Ronald Berglund, Executive Director

Ronald Berglund
Executive Director

Ph: 361-387-4589 ext. 110
Fax: 361-387-6346

101 E. Main Street
Robstown, Texas 78380

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Agendas Archive:

Contact Form